UKGC-licensed operators only · data checked 26 Oct 2026 ·

18+

Advertising disclosure: This independent comparison website helps consumers choose the best available gambling product matching their needs. We offer a high-quality advertising service by featuring only established brands of licensed operators in our reviews. Please note that although we endeavour to provide you with up-to-date information, we do not compare all operators on the market.

Live dealer · iPhone, Android and browser · data checked 26 Oct 2026

Live Blackjack UK: Live Dealer Tables Compared on App and Mobile

Midnite lists 70+ live blackjack tables; LeoVegas gives no count at all. Table count, stake range, the studio behind the stream and how the app copes on a phone are what separate a live blackjack app, and here they are for ten operators offering live blackjack UK players can join under a Gambling Commission licence.

Two-colour print of a studio camera on a tripod aimed at a table with a card shoe

Live blackjack UK tables by app, most first

Sorted by the number of live blackjack tables each operator lists. Nine publish a count; LeoVegas does not, so it sits at the bottom as not confirmed.

  1. Midnite: 70+ live blackjack tables, £0.50 to £10,000 a hand
  2. BetMGM: 65+ tables, from £0.50 a hand
  3. Coral: 60+ tables, £5 to £5,000 a hand
  4. 10Bet: 60+ tables, £1 to £10,000 a hand
  5. bet365: 60+ tables, live blackjack stakes not stated
  6. Ladbrokes: 53+ tables, from £1 a hand
  7. Grosvenor: 40+ tables, £0.10 to £10,000 a hand
  8. Betfred: 34+ tables, £1 to £2,000 a hand
  9. 247Bet: 20+ tables, £0.50 to £20,000 a hand
  10. LeoVegas: live blackjack count not confirmed
Read the full sectionClose the section

Across live blackjack UK lobbies, a table count is a rough measure of choice: more tables means more stake bands, more rule sets and a better chance of finding a free seat at a busy hour. It says nothing about the quality of the stream. The "not confirmed" entry has a large live casino overall: LeoVegas lists 200+ live tables, but does not break out how many of those deal blackjack. Three of the ten share 60+ live blackjack tables; within that tie the list follows our editorial order.

If you came for RNG tables or the wider question of which site suits you, the online blackjack UK comparison covers all ten on game counts, stakes and payouts.

Live dealer blackjack listings with offer terms

Every operator here runs live dealer blackjack. Each listing shows the licence account, live and RNG tables, stake range, cash-out methods and the full short terms of the welcome offer.

  1. Midnite logo#1

    Midnite

    UKGC account 42647

    70+ live blackjack tables, from £0.50 a hand.

    • Meets: Live 50+
    • Meets: From ≤ £0.50
    • Does not meet: BJ counts
    • Meets: Both apps
    • 3/4
    Apps
    iPhone 4.7 App Store · Android 4.3 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
    Live blackjack
    70+ tables, £0.50 to £10,000
    RNG blackjack
    25+ games, £0.50 to £5,000
    Cash out
    Debit card, bank transfer; 1–5 days listed
    Type
    Free spins
    Amount
    100 spins on Big Bass Splash, 10p each
    Wagering
    Spins wager-free; £20 qualifying wager
    Min deposit
    £20
    Validity
    Qualify in 14 days; spins valid 7 days
    Blackjack counts
    0%
    Read the Midnite reviewVisit Here

    New customers. Register with code BETGETCASINO, deposit £20+ and wager £20+ on eligible games within 14 days of sign-up for 100 spins on Big Bass Splash at 10p, valid 7 days. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+

  2. BetMGM logo#2

    BetMGM

    UKGC account 39198

    65+ live blackjack tables, from £0.50 a hand.

    • Meets: Live 50+
    • Meets: From ≤ £0.50
    • Does not meet: BJ counts
    • Meets: Both apps
    • 3/4
    Apps
    iPhone 4.6 App Store · Android 4.4 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
    Live blackjack
    65+ tables from £0.50
    RNG blackjack
    15+ games, min not confirmed, max £10,000
    Cash out
    Debit card, PayPal, bank transfer; 1–3 days listed
    Type
    Free spins
    Amount
    200 spins on Big Bass Splash, 10p each
    Wagering
    Spins wager-free; deposit wagered 1x
    Min deposit
    £10
    Validity
    Qualify in 7 days; spins valid 3 days
    Blackjack counts
    0%
    Read the BetMGM reviewVisit Here

    New customers, opt in. Deposit £10+ and wager 1x within 7 days for 200 spins at 10p on Big Bass Splash, valid 3 days. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+

  3. Coral logo#3

    Coral

    UKGC account 54743

    60+ live blackjack tables, from £5 a hand.

    • Meets: Live 50+
    • Meets: From ≤ £0.50
    • Does not meet: BJ counts
    • Meets: Both apps
    • 3/4
    Apps
    iPhone 4.6 App Store · Android 4.5 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
    Live blackjack
    60+ tables, £5 to £5,000
    RNG blackjack
    20+ games, £0.50 to £500
    Cash out
    Debit card, PayPal, bank transfer; 1–5 days listed
    Type
    Free spins
    Amount
    100 spins on selected slots, 10p each
    Wagering
    Spins wager-free; £10 qualifying slot stake
    Min deposit
    £10
    Validity
    Accept in 48 hours; spins valid 7 days; offer ends 1 Feb 2027
    Blackjack counts
    0%
    Read the Coral reviewVisit Here

    New players. Deposit and bet £10+ on slots for 100 spins at 10p (48 hours to accept, valid 7 days). Some payment methods excluded. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+

  4. 10Bet logo#4

    10Bet

    UKGC account 43173

    60+ live blackjack tables, from £1 a hand.

    • Meets: Live 50+
    • Meets: From ≤ £0.50
    • Does not meet: BJ counts
    • Meets: Both apps
    • 3/4
    Apps
    iPhone 3.4 App Store · Android 3.6 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
    Live blackjack
    60+ tables, £1 to £10,000
    RNG blackjack
    15+ games, £0.50 to £500
    Cash out
    Debit card, PayPal, bank transfer; 1–3 days listed
    Type
    Deposit match
    Amount
    100% up to £25
    Wagering
    10x bonus in 3 days
    Min deposit
    not confirmed
    Validity
    Bonus valid 3 days
    Blackjack counts
    0%
    Read the 10Bet reviewVisit Here

    Choose the bonus at sign-up. 100% up to £25 for slots. Wager the bonus 10x within 3 days. Max bonus winnings £1,000. Skrill and Neteller excluded. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+

  5. bet365 logo#5

    bet365

    UKGC account 55149

    60+ live blackjack tables, minimum stake not stated.

    • Meets: Live 50+
    • Meets: From ≤ £0.50
    • Does not meet: BJ counts
    • Meets: Both apps
    • 3/4
    Apps
    iPhone 4.5 App Store · Android 4.4 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
    Live blackjack
    60+ tables
    RNG blackjack
    15+ games, £0.50 to £5,000
    Cash out
    Debit card, PayPal, bank transfer; up to 4 hours listed
    Type
    Free spins
    Amount
    Up to 500 spins, picked over 20 days
    Wagering
    Wager-free
    Min deposit
    £10 lifetime
    Validity
    Within 30 days of registering; spins valid 7 days
    Blackjack counts
    0%
    Read the bet365 reviewVisit Here

    Min £10 lifetime deposits; claim within 30 days. 10 picks of 5 to 50 spins over 20 days. Max prize and game restrictions apply. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+

  6. Ladbrokes logo#6

    Ladbrokes

    UKGC account 54743

    53+ live blackjack tables, from £1 a hand.

    • Meets: Live 50+
    • Meets: From ≤ £0.50
    • Does not meet: BJ counts
    • Meets: Both apps
    • 3/4
    Apps
    iPhone 4.6 App Store · Android 4.5 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
    Live blackjack
    53+ tables from £1
    RNG blackjack
    20+ games, £0.10 to £2,500
    Cash out
    Debit card, PayPal, bank transfer; 1–5 days listed
    Type
    Free spins
    Amount
    100 spins + 300 LadBucks
    Wagering
    Spins wager-free; £10 qualifying slot stake
    Min deposit
    £10
    Validity
    Accept in 48 hours; spins valid 7 days; offer ends 1 Dec 2026
    Blackjack counts
    0%
    Read the Ladbrokes reviewVisit Here

    New casino players. Deposit and spend £10+ on slots for 100 spins at 10p (48 hours to accept, valid 7 days) + 300 LadBucks. Some payment methods excluded. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+

  7. Grosvenor logo#7

    Grosvenor

    UKGC account 57924

    40+ live blackjack tables, from £0.10 a hand.

    • Does not meet: Live 50+
    • Meets: From ≤ £0.50
    • Does not meet: BJ counts
    • Meets: Both apps
    • 2/4
    Apps
    iPhone 4.1 App Store · Android 2.1 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
    Live blackjack
    40+ tables, £0.10 to £10,000
    RNG blackjack
    8+ games, £1 to £1,000
    Cash out
    Debit card, PayPal, bank transfer; 1–3 days listed
    Type
    Bonus + spins
    Amount
    £40 bonus + 100 spins on Big Bass Splash
    Wagering
    10x deposit + bonus; spins 10x
    Min deposit
    £20
    Validity
    Bonus 30 days; spins valid 7 days
    Blackjack counts
    0%
    Read the Grosvenor reviewVisit Here

    New players. Deposit £20 (not Paysafecard) for a £40 bonus on selected games + 100 spins on Big Bass Splash. 10x wagering; max win £200 bonus, £100 spins. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+

  8. Betfred logo#8

    Betfred

    UKGC account 39544

    34+ live blackjack tables, from £1 a hand.

    • Does not meet: Live 50+
    • Meets: From ≤ £0.50
    • Does not meet: BJ counts
    • Meets: Both apps
    • 2/4
    Apps
    iPhone 4.6 App Store · Android 4.3 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
    Live blackjack
    34+ tables, £1 to £2,000
    RNG blackjack
    10+ games, £0.10 to £1,000
    Cash out
    Debit card, bank transfer; up to 6 hours listed
    Type
    Free spins
    Amount
    200 spins on selected slots, 10p each
    Wagering
    Spins wager-free; £10 qualifying slot stake
    Min deposit
    £10
    Validity
    Qualify in 14 days; spins valid 7 days
    Blackjack counts
    0%
    Read the Betfred reviewVisit Here

    New customers, promo code SPINS before deposit. Deposit by debit card and stake £10+ on slots within 14 days for 200 spins at 10p, valid 7 days. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+

  9. 247Bet logo#9

    247Bet

    UKGC account 52894

    20+ live blackjack tables, from £0.50 a hand.

    • Does not meet: Live 50+
    • Meets: From ≤ £0.50
    • Does not meet: BJ counts
    • Meets: Both apps
    • 2/4
    Apps
    iPhone 1.8 App Store · Android 1.6 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
    Live blackjack
    20+ tables, £0.50 to £20,000
    RNG blackjack
    20+ games, £0.50 to £2,500
    Cash out
    Debit card, PayPal, bank transfer; 1–4 days listed
    Type
    Free spins
    Amount
    75 spins on Big Bass Bonanza
    Wagering
    Spin winnings 10x, capped at £100
    Min deposit
    £20
    Validity
    Spins valid 72 hours
    Blackjack counts
    0%
    Read the 247Bet reviewVisit Here

    New players. Deposit £20+ and wager £20 on slots for 75 spins on Big Bass Bonanza, used within 72 hours. Winnings capped at £100. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+

  10. LeoVegas logo#10

    LeoVegas

    UKGC account 39198

    Live blackjack table count not confirmed, minimum stake not stated.

    • Does not meet: Live 50+
    • Meets: From ≤ £0.50
    • Meets: BJ counts
    • Meets: Both apps
    • 3/4
    Apps
    iPhone 4.4 App Store · Android 4.1 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
    Live blackjack
    not confirmed
    RNG blackjack
    25+ games, £0.50 to £2,000
    Cash out
    Debit card, PayPal; 1–3 days listed
    Type
    Free spins
    Amount
    50 spins on Big Bass Splash
    Wagering
    Spins wager-free; deposit wagered 1x
    Min deposit
    £10
    Validity
    Qualify in 7 days; spins valid 3 days
    Blackjack counts
    10%
    Read the LeoVegas reviewVisit Here

    New customers, opt in. Deposit £10+ and wager 1x within 7 days for 50 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash, valid 3 days. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+

18+ onlyGambleAwareUK Gambling Commission

Live blackjack app and browser options compared

Store listings, live blackjack tables, lowest stake, cash-out methods and limit tools for all ten, side by side.

Live blackjack apps compared · checked 26 Oct 2026
AppAppsLive BJFrom / handCash outLimits
MidniteiPhone 4.7 · Android 4.370+£0.50Debit card, bank transferDeposit + time-out
BetMGMiPhone 4.6 · Android 4.465+£0.50Debit card, PayPal, bank transferTime-out; deposit not confirmed
CoraliPhone 4.6 · Android 4.560+£0.50Debit card, PayPal, bank transferDeposit + time-out
10BetiPhone 3.4 · Android 3.660+£0.50Debit card, PayPal, bank transferDeposit + time-out
bet365iPhone 4.5 · Android 4.460+£0.50Debit card, PayPal, bank transferDeposit + time-out
LadbrokesiPhone 4.6 · Android 4.553+£0.10Debit card, PayPal, bank transferDeposit + time-out
GrosvenoriPhone 4.1 · Android 2.140+£0.10Debit card, PayPal, bank transferDeposit + time-out
BetfrediPhone 4.6 · Android 4.334+£0.10Debit card, bank transferDeposit + time-out
247BetiPhone 1.8 · Android 1.620+£0.50Debit card, PayPal, bank transferDeposit + time-out
LeoVegasiPhone 4.4 · Android 4.1not confirmed£0.50Debit card, PayPalDeposit + time-out

LeoVegas publishes no live count, so its cell reads not confirmed.

Who streams the tables: live providers per operator

The operator runs your account; a studio provider runs the table. Evolution supplies nine of the ten, Pragmatic Play and Playtech eight each. Betfred lists Playtech alone.

Read the full sectionClose the section

The live casino providers each operator lists, as of 26 October 2026:

  • BetMGM: Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Evolution, Stakelogic, Ezugi and On Air
  • Ladbrokes: Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Evolution, Ezugi, BetGames and On Air
  • Coral: Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Microgaming, Evolution, Ezugi and BetGames
  • LeoVegas: Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Evolution, Ezugi and On Air
  • 10Bet and bet365: Pragmatic Play, Playtech and Evolution
  • Midnite: Pragmatic Play, Evolution and Stakelogic
  • Grosvenor: Playtech, Evolution and Authentic Gaming
  • 247Bet: Pragmatic Play and Evolution
  • Betfred: Playtech

These lists cover the whole live casino, so a provider named here may supply roulette or game shows to that operator and no blackjack. Because the same studio feeds several brands, a table can look identical on two apps. What changes from one operator to the next is the account around it: limits, offer terms and payout speed.

Live dealer stakes: minimums and maximums

The lowest listed minimum at live blackjack UK tables is £0.10, at Grosvenor. Midnite, 247Bet and BetMGM start at £0.50, Ladbrokes, Betfred and 10Bet at £1 and Coral at £5. The highest listed ceiling is £20,000 a hand at 247Bet.

Read the full sectionClose the section

Midnite, 10Bet and Grosvenor list a £10,000 top stake, Coral £5,000 and Betfred £2,000. BetMGM and Ladbrokes list a live blackjack minimum but no maximum, and bet365 and LeoVegas publish live casino limits overall but no blackjack-specific range, so we leave those as not stated. Three name a high-limit live blackjack game: Privé Lounge Blackjack at Midnite, Exclusive Private Blackjack at BetMGM and Blackjack Soirée Gold 2 at Betfred.

Those are lobby-wide ranges. Each table has its own minimum and maximum, shown when you open it. If £0.50 a hand is your budget, check the minimum on the table itself, since the lobby figure covers every table at once.

A simple test before you sit down: divide the money you have set aside for the session by the table minimum. At a £1 table, £20 is twenty hands, and a live table gets through those far more slowly than software does, so the session can run longer than the balance suggests. If the number of hands looks small, a lower table or a shorter session is the better fit.

Before you sitRead the table limits and the decision timer. Both are shown before you place a chip.

How a live dealer hand differs from RNG blackjack

A real dealer deals from a physical shoe in a studio, the round runs on a countdown, and several players share the dealer. RNG blackjack is software, at your pace, with a fresh shuffle each hand in most games.

Read the full sectionClose the section

The pace is the first thing you notice. A live round waits for the betting timer, then for each player's decision in turn, so a session holds far fewer hands than on an RNG table. Some players find that easier to manage; others find the waiting stretches the session out.

Rules vary just as they do in software: the number of decks, whether the dealer hits soft 17, the payout on a blackjack and whether surrender is offered. They appear in the rules panel of each table. Live blackjack online is also where the term "shoe" still means something, though studios cut deep or reshuffle often, so the cards dealt tell you little about the cards to come.

Seats, bet behind and side bets

Classic live tables have a fixed number of seats. When they fill, many tables let you bet behind a seated player. Side bets are separate wagers on the first cards, each with its own odds.

Read the full sectionClose the section

Seat full. On a seated table you wait for a free seat or pick another table. Some formats deal one shared starting hand to every player, and each person then decides on their own, so there is no seat limit at all.

Bet behind. You stake on another player's hand and follow their decisions, without acting yourself. Your result is theirs. It is a way to join a full table, but you hand the decisions to a stranger.

Side bets. Two common ones: Perfect Pairs pays if your first two cards form a pair, and 21+3 combines your two cards with the dealer's up card into a three-card poker hand. Each side bet has its own payout table and its own house edge, separate from the main hand. The Commission's RTS 3 requires the house edge or RTP to be available before you bet, so open the help screen and compare the side bet figure with the main game's.

When the connection drops mid-hand

Each operator must publish how it handles interruptions, and the table’s rules panel says what happens to an undecided hand. Check it before you play on a weak signal.

Read the full sectionClose the section

The Commission's standard on interrupted gambling (RTS 10) sets the frame. Where you can no longer influence the outcome, the result stands. For games with several stages, such as a blackjack hand awaiting your decision, the operator should take reasonable steps to restore the game to its last known state so you can finish it. Games with several participants, which includes a live table, are to be dealt with fairly case by case, and operators must make their policies on interruptions available.

That last point is why the table's own rules matter. What happens to your hand if your decision does not arrive in time is set by each game, so look for it in the rules panel or help screen before you sit. Your bet history in the account shows the settled result of every hand afterwards.

Live blackjack and the welcome offers

Live tables count for almost nothing. LeoVegas counts RNG blackjack at 10% but live play 0%. Grosvenor counts live games at 10% towards its bonus wagering, with no separate figure for live blackjack, and the other eight offers count live play 0%.

Read the full sectionClose the section

LeoVegas counts RNG blackjack at 10%, but its terms list live games at 0%. At Grosvenor a £20 deposit brings a £40 bonus with 10x wagering on deposit plus bonus, which is £600; at 10%, that takes £6,000 of live stakes. So for someone who only plays live dealer blackjack, the offer is not a reason to pick an app. Opting out keeps your balance free of wagering conditions, which at a £10 live hand makes more sense than chasing a total you are unlikely to reach.

Checking a live table on mobile

A live blackjack app has to fit a video stream, a bet panel and a countdown onto a phone. Before you deposit, open a table and check four things in the first minute.

Read the full sectionClose the section
  • Portrait and landscape. Turn the phone both ways. Some tables show the full felt only in landscape and hide the chat or history in portrait.
  • The timer. Find where the decision countdown appears and whether it is visible with your thumb over the buttons.
  • The rules panel. Locate the table's rules, limits and side bet payouts; on mobile they usually sit behind an "i" or menu icon.
  • The stream on your connection. Watch a round on mobile data, not only on Wi-Fi, if that is how you will play.

A live blackjack app and the mobile browser use the same account and tables, so if the app struggles on your phone, the browser is a fair fallback. Store ratings for the apps are on our blackjack apps page.

Licence, fairness and ID for live tables

Live dealer studios fall under their own Commission standard, RTS 17: operations must be fair and independently auditable. Your side of it is the licence check and the ID check at sign-up.

Read the full sectionClose the section

RTS 17 expects trained croupiers, supervision of dealer activity, video surveillance of the dealing area and game logs that can be analysed for trends. All ten operators here hold Commission licences; to confirm one yourself, follow our licence check walkthrough.

Every operator must verify your age and identity before you gamble, usually through an automatic database match. Payout times differ more than live lobbies do: Apple Pay at bet365 and Instant Bank Transfer at Grosvenor are listed as instant and most other bet365 methods at up to 4 hours, while some card and bank methods at other apps run to 5 days. The withdrawal times page lists every method.

Safer gambling at a live table

Live blackjack online feels social and runs to someone else’s clock, which makes sessions easy to stretch. Set a deposit limit and a reality check before the first hand.

Read the full sectionClose the section

LeoVegas and BetMGM offer reality checks at 15, 30, 60 or 90 minutes, 10Bet every 30 or 60 minutes and Midnite from every 10 minutes to every hour. A time-out pauses your account for a set period, and GamStop blocks every GB-licensed gambling website and app at once, for 6 months up to 5 years. Free, confidential help is available from GambleAware.

Two habits suit live play in particular. Decide before the first hand how many rounds or how many minutes you will play, because the countdown and the chat keep pulling you into the next round. And treat a full table as a cue to stop, not as an invitation to bet behind a stranger: if your seat is gone, the session can end there. If a session ever runs past the limit you set, the reality check is doing its job; take the break it offers.

Live blackjack UK: 15 questions

Short answers on live dealer tables, stakes, mobile play and safety.

What is the difference between live dealer blackjack and standard online blackjack?

Live dealer blackjack streams a real dealer and physical cards from a studio, on a betting timer, with other players. Standard online blackjack is software, dealt at your own pace.

How can I check that a live blackjack site holds a UK Gambling Commission licence?

Look for the licence line and account number in the footer, then search it on the Commission’s public register. The site you are using should appear among the listed domains.

Are live blackjack games in the UK fair and regulated?

Yes, at licensed operators. Standard RTS 17 requires live dealer operations to be fair and independently auditable, with trained dealers, supervision and video surveillance.

Can I play live blackjack on my mobile phone?

Yes, in an app or the mobile browser. Check the table in portrait and landscape, find the decision timer, and test the stream on the connection you will use.

What are the typical minimum and maximum bets at UK live blackjack tables?

Listed minimums run from £0.10 at Grosvenor and £0.50 at Midnite, 247Bet and BetMGM to £5 at Coral. The highest listed maximum is £20,000 at 247Bet.

Are there different variations of live blackjack?

Yes: classic seated tables, shared-hand formats with no seat limit, and high-limit or private tables. Rules such as decks, soft 17 and surrender differ by table.

Can I use a welcome bonus on live blackjack games?

Barely. Grosvenor counts live games at 10% towards its bonus wagering; LeoVegas and the other eight count live play 0%.

What happens if my internet connection drops during a live blackjack hand?

Under RTS 10, operators must handle interruptions fairly and publish their policy. The table’s rules panel says how an undecided hand is handled, and your bet history shows the result.

What are common side bets in live blackjack, and are they good value?

Perfect Pairs and 21+3 are the usual two. Each has its own house edge, shown in the help screen; compare it with the main hand’s figure before deciding.

What responsible gambling tools are available if I’m concerned about my play?

Deposit limits, reality checks, time-outs and self-exclusion in every account, plus GamStop across all GB-licensed sites and free support from GambleAware.

Which app has the most live blackjack tables?

Midnite, with 70+. BetMGM lists 65+, Coral, 10Bet and bet365 60+, Ladbrokes 53+, Grosvenor 40+, Betfred 34+ and 247Bet 20+.

Who makes the live blackjack tables?

Studio providers. Evolution appears at nine of the ten operators, Pragmatic Play and Playtech at eight each; Ezugi, Stakelogic, BetGames, On Air, Microgaming and Authentic Gaming at some.

What does bet behind mean?

A stake on a seated player’s hand. You follow their decisions and share their result, which lets you join a table with no free seat.

Is a live blackjack app better than the mobile browser?

Both reach the same tables with the same account. The app keeps you logged in; the browser needs no install and is a fallback if the app struggles on your phone.

Why does LeoVegas show not confirmed?

It publishes no live blackjack table count in the data we checked. It lists 200+ live tables overall; we just do not print a number we cannot trace.

Sources

Grouped by who published them. Each was checked on 26 October 2026.

Regulator and support

  • Remote gambling and software technical standards: RTS 3, RTS 10 and RTS 17 · Gambling Commission
  • Age, ID and financial verification; Opening accounts; Public register · Gambling Commission
  • About Gamstop Online · GAMSTOP
  • Help and support · GambleAware

App stores

  • App Review Guidelines, 5.3.4 · Apple
  • Real-money gambling, games and contests policy · Google Play

Operators

  • Live casino lobbies, table limits, offer terms and banking pages · Midnite, 247Bet, BetMGM, Ladbrokes, Betfred, Coral, 10Bet, LeoVegas, Grosvenor, bet365
Back to top