UKGC-licensed operators only · data checked 26 Oct 2026 ·

18+

Advertising disclosure: This independent comparison website helps consumers choose the best available gambling product matching their needs. We offer a high-quality advertising service by featuring only established brands of licensed operators in our reviews. Please note that although we endeavour to provide you with up-to-date information, we do not compare all operators on the market.

App review · UKGC 52894 · checked 26 Oct 2026

247Bet Blackjack App Review: £20,000 Live Limits, Low App Ratings

The highest live-blackjack ceiling in our comparison and a 99.91% RNG game, set against the lowest app ratings of the ten and £20 minimums on every payment.

Figures from 247Bet terms and store listings, read on 26 Oct 2026.

Live blackjack up to £20,000 a hand

247Bet lists live blackjack from £0.50 to £20,000 a hand. That £20,000 ceiling is the highest live-blackjack maximum of the ten operators we compare; Midnite, 10Bet and Grosvenor stop at £10,000.

The low end is just as usable: £0.50 matches Midnite and BetMGM, and only Grosvenor lists a lower live floor. On paper, then, a single 247Bet table could suit both a £1 player and a high-stakes one.

The catch is the number of tables. 247Bet lists 20+ live blackjack tables, the smallest count of the nine operators that publish one. They come from two studios, Pragmatic Play and Evolution, out of 90+ live tables in total. Fewer tables means fewer choices of rules and limits at any given hour, and a higher chance that the seat you want is taken.

Read the full sectionClose the section

The data names Lightning Storm as the high-limit live game and Mega Ball as the low-limit one; neither is blackjack. No high-limit blackjack table is named, so we cannot say which table carries the £20,000 limit. Check the table information panel before you sit down. Our live blackjack guide compares streamed tables across every app.

Verdict: strong limits, weak apps

247Bet meets two of our four checks: a hand from £0.50 and apps on both iPhone and Android. It misses the 50-table mark for live blackjack, and blackjack counts 0% towards its welcome offer.

The figures that favour 247Bet are about the games: the high live ceiling, 20+ RNG games and one of the highest-RTP blackjack games in the data. The figures against it are about the apps. Its App Store rating is 1.8 from 37 ratings and its Google Play rating 1.6, the lowest of the ten on both stores. Every other app in our list rates at least 3.4 on iPhone.

A short list of ratings can swing with a handful of reviews, so 37 votes is a thin sample. Even so, users who did rate the app scored it well below the rest of the field, and that is worth weighing before you install it.

Read the full sectionClose the section

If the app experience matters less to you than the table limits, the mobile website is a reasonable alternative. Our app versus browser page sets out what you lose and gain by playing in Safari or Chrome instead.

The 247Bet listing and why blackjack sits outside the offer

New players who deposit £20 or more and wager £20 on slots receive 75 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, to be used within 72 hours. Winnings from the spins are capped at £100.

The £20 qualifying wager must go through slots; blackjack, roulette and live games all contribute 0%. Table games, video poker and progressive jackpots are on the excluded list. A player who deposits £20 and goes straight to a blackjack table will not receive the spins.

  1. 247Bet logo#2

    247Bet

    UKGC account 52894

    Live blackjack up to £20,000 a hand, but the apps rate below 2.

    • Does not meet: Live 50+
    • Meets: From ≤ £0.50
    • Does not meet: BJ counts
    • Meets: Both apps
    • 2/4
    Apps
    iPhone 1.8 App Store · Android 1.6 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
    Live blackjack
    20+ tables, £0.50 to £20,000
    RNG blackjack
    20+ games, £0.50 to £2,500
    Cash out
    Debit card, PayPal, bank transfer; 1–4 days listed
    Type
    Free spins
    Amount
    75 spins on Big Bass Bonanza
    Wagering
    Spin winnings 10x, capped at £100
    Min deposit
    £20
    Validity
    Spins valid 72 hours
    Blackjack counts
    0%
    Visit Here

    New players. Deposit £20+ and wager £20 on slots for 75 spins on Big Bass Bonanza, used within 72 hours. Winnings capped at £100. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+

18+ onlyGambleAwareUK Gambling Commission
Read the full sectionClose the section

The sources disagree on how spin winnings are paid. The offer data lists a 10x requirement on them, while the terms text says winnings are credited as cash; both cap them at £100. Read the terms shown at sign-up before relying on either. The terms also say affordability checks apply.

RNG blackjack: 20+ games, 99.91% at the top

RNG blackjack runs from £0.50 to £2,500 a hand across 20+ games. The highest-RTP game named is Multi-hand Classic Blackjack at 99.91%.

Among the named games in our data, only Betfred's Blackjack Switch lists a higher figure, at 99.92%, and Switch uses its own rules. Coral's Blackjack Surrender at 99.65% is the next after that. The difference between 99.91% and 99.60%, a typical figure for the category, is £0.31 for every £100 staked over the long run.

Read the full sectionClose the section

An RTP figure assumes perfect basic strategy. Multi-hand games let you play several boxes at once, which raises the total staked per round; the return per pound stays the same, but the money at risk per minute goes up. Our online blackjack guide explains how rules move the return.

Paying in and cashing out: £20 minimums

Every deposit method starts at £20, and so does every withdrawal. PayPal, Trustly, Neteller and Revolut pay out in 1 day; debit cards take 1–3 days and bank transfer 1–4 days.

The £20 minimum is the main difference from the rest of the field. The other nine operators let you deposit from £5 or £10 with at least one method, and withdraw from £5 or £10. A £20 minimum withdrawal also means a balance of £15 cannot be taken out until it grows. No deposit maximum is stated on any method.

The range of methods is broad: eight for deposits, including PayPal, Revolut and Paysafecard, and seven for withdrawals. Paysafecard is deposit-only. Our withdrawal guide sets every app's payout times side by side.

Show the payment tablesClose the tables
Deposits as listed · checked 26 Oct 2026
MethodMinMaxTime
Bank Transfer£20not statedinstant
Mastercard debit£20not statedinstant
Neteller£20not statedinstant
Trustly£20not statedinstant
Visa debit£20not statedinstant
Revolut£20not statedinstant
PayPal£20not statedinstant
Paysafecard£20not statedinstant
Withdrawals as listed · checked 26 Oct 2026
MethodMinMaxTime
Bank Transfer£20Unlimited1–4 days
Mastercard debit£20Unlimited1–3 days
Neteller£20Unlimited1 day
Trustly£20Unlimited1 day
Visa debit£20Unlimited1–3 days
Revolut£20Unlimited1 day
PayPal£20Unlimited1 day

Visa and Mastercard are debit cards here; credit cards cannot be used for gambling in Great Britain.

The 247Bet app on iPhone and Android

App Store rating 1.8 from 37 ratings, Google Play rating 1.6, both as listed on 26 October 2026. The iPhone app needs iOS 15.0 or later; the Android app needs 6.0 and up.

It is a combined sports and casino app. The Android version is a wrapper around the 247Bet website rather than a separately built app, so it shows the same pages as the mobile site inside an app frame. The App Store lists the seller as Whitezip Ltd, a different name from the licence holder. The low minimum versions mean older phones can install it; our iPhone and Android pages compare every requirement.

Visit Here

Safer gambling: deposit limits and time reminders

Daily, weekly and monthly deposit limits, play-time reminders from the first minute, a time-out from 24 hours to 6 weeks, self-exclusion from 6 months to 5 years, and a self-assessment test.

Read the full sectionClose the section

No loss or stake limits are listed, so the deposit limit is the main spending control. Set it before your first deposit. Net Nanny and CYBERsitter are named for keeping under-18s off a shared device, and BeGambleAware, GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous and GAMSTOP are listed for support. Our safer gambling tools page compares all ten operators.

Licence: account 52894, White Hat Gaming Limited

247Bet is listed under UK Gambling Commission account 52894, held by White Hat Gaming Limited. The account date in our data is 29 October 2018.

Read the full sectionClose the section

That date belongs to the licence account, not to the 247Bet brand. A licence holder can add brands to an existing account, so the 2018 date says nothing about how long 247Bet itself has traded. Our licence check shows how to confirm an account and the brands under it on the public register.

What the data does not confirm

Deposit maximums, which live table carries the £20,000 limit, whether spin winnings carry 10x wagering, and the Google Play rating count.

247Bet blackjack app: questions

Answers drawn from the listing and terms checked for this review.

What are the live blackjack limits on 247Bet?

From £0.50 to £20,000 a hand, as listed. That is the highest live maximum in our comparison.

How many live blackjack tables does 247Bet have?

The data lists 20+ live blackjack tables from Pragmatic Play and Evolution, out of 90+ live tables in total.

Why is the 247Bet app rated so low?

The ratings do not say why. The App Store shows 1.8 from 37 ratings and Google Play 1.6, the lowest of the ten apps.

Does blackjack count towards the 247Bet free spins?

No. The £20 qualifying wager must be placed on slots; blackjack counts 0%.

What is the minimum withdrawal on 247Bet?

£20 on every method. PayPal, Trustly, Neteller and Revolut are listed at 1 day.

Which blackjack game has the highest RTP on 247Bet?

Multi-hand Classic Blackjack, listed at 99.91%.

Who holds the 247Bet licence?

White Hat Gaming Limited, under UK Gambling Commission account 52894.

Sources

What this review rests on. Each source was checked on 26 October 2026.

Operator

  • Welcome offer terms · 247Bet
  • Banking and withdrawals · 247Bet
  • Safer gambling tools · 247Bet

App stores

  • 247Bet app listing · App Store
  • 247Bet app listing · Google Play

Regulator

  • Public register, account 52894, White Hat Gaming Limited · Gambling Commission
Back to top