App review · UKGC 39198 · checked 26 Oct 2026
LeoVegas Blackjack App Review: Blackjack Counts 10% to the Bonus
No other app in our comparison counts blackjack towards its welcome offer at all. Apps are listed for iPhone and Android; the live-blackjack count is missing from the data and reads not confirmed below.
Figures from LeoVegas terms and both app store listings, read on 26 Oct 2026.
£100 of blackjack unlocks the spins
LeoVegas weights blackjack at 10% towards its welcome offer, the only blackjack contribution in our comparison; the other nine apps count blackjack at 0%. The qualifying wager is 1x a £10 deposit, so £100 of blackjack stakes covers it.
That is a modest, reachable figure. Twenty hands at £5 would do it, inside the seven days the terms allow. At the other nine, blackjack stakes do nothing for the welcome offer, so a blackjack player there has to switch to slots to qualify. The reward here is modest in return: 50 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash, valid for three days once credited.
Read the full sectionClose the section
There are limits on which tables count. The terms exclude live casino games entirely, so the 10% applies to RNG blackjack only. They also exclude the Classic Blackjack side-bet suite, along with the Picture-Perfect Bonus and Ten-20 side bets. Stick to standard RNG tables without side bets if you want the stakes to count.
The spins themselves are for a slot. A blackjack player gets something from the offer only if they want to spin them, which is worth admitting before calling the offer blackjack-friendly.
The LeoVegas listing
The same fixed fields we use for every app, with the short terms underneath.
#8LeoVegas
UKGC account 39198
Blackjack counts 10% to qualify for the spins.
- Does not meet: Live 50+
- Meets: From ≤ £0.50
- Meets: BJ counts
- Meets: Both apps
- 3/4
- Apps
- iPhone 4.4 App Store · Android 4.1 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
- Live blackjack
- not confirmed
- RNG blackjack
- 25+ games, £0.50 to £2,000
- Cash out
- Debit card, PayPal; 1–3 days listed
Visit Here- Type
- Free spins
- Amount
- 50 spins on Big Bass Splash
- Wagering
- Spins wager-free; deposit wagered 1x
- Min deposit
- £10
- Validity
- Qualify in 7 days; spins valid 3 days
- Blackjack counts
- 10%
New customers, opt in. Deposit £10+ and wager 1x within 7 days for 50 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash, valid 3 days. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+
Verdict: good for RNG blackjack on either phone
LeoVegas suits an iPhone or Android user who plays RNG blackjack and wants strong safer gambling controls. A live player should look at the other reviews first: the data gives no live-blackjack count for LeoVegas.
LeoVegas passes three of our four checks: the £0.50 floor, the blackjack bonus weight and listed apps on both platforms. It misses only the live-table count. It is listed eighth in our list of all ten apps, where the same four checks are shown for every operator.
Read the full sectionClose the section
The live result is a data gap, not a judgement. LeoVegas lists 200+ live casino tables but gives no blackjack figure, so we cannot credit it with 50.
Apps for iPhone and for Android
The iPhone app, listed as LeoVegas UK Online Casino, was rated 4.4 from 248 ratings on the App Store and needs iOS 16.0 or later. The Android app was rated 4.1 on Google Play and needs Android 8.0 and up. Both figures as listed on 26 October 2026.
The iPhone app is a dedicated casino app rather than a combined sports and casino app, so its rating is not mixed with a sportsbook's. Still, 248 ratings is a small base for an average; read a handful of recent reviews that mention blackjack before you lean on the 4.4. On an iPhone, check that the listing name reads LeoVegas UK Online Casino before you install. Our iPhone blackjack apps page sets every App Store listing side by side.
Read the full sectionClose the section
Both ratings put LeoVegas seventh of the ten. On the App Store, Midnite leads at 4.7 and only Grosvenor (4.1), 10Bet (3.4) and 247Bet (1.8) sit lower. On Google Play, Ladbrokes and Coral lead at 4.5 and only 10Bet (3.6), Grosvenor (2.1) and 247Bet (1.6) sit lower.
RNG tables and the live lobby
The data lists 25+ RNG blackjack games, joint most with Midnite, and names 3D Blackjack as the highest-RTP game at 99.54%. Live providers are Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Evolution, Ezugi and On Air; the live-blackjack count is not confirmed.
Read the full sectionClose the section
The RNG category also shows a best figure of 99.60%, a little above 3D Blackjack's named 99.54%. The data does not say which game the higher figure belongs to.
RNG stakes run from £0.50 to £2,000 a hand. For live tables the only range is the casino-wide £0.01 to £10,000, which covers roulette and game shows as well, so there is no confirmed live-blackjack minimum. Our live blackjack guide has the confirmed live counts and limits for the other apps.
Deposits, withdrawals and per-method caps
Six deposit methods from £10 and Apple Pay from £5, all instant. PayPal is the quickest way out at 1–12 hours; debit cards and Apple Pay take 1–3 days, TrueLayer 2–5 and Trustly up to 5.
Show the payment tablesClose the tables
| Method | Min | Max | Time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Pay | £5 | £1,000 | instant |
| Google Pay | £10 | not stated | instant |
| Mastercard debit | £10 | £3,000 | instant |
| PayPal | £10 | £1,000 | instant |
| Visa debit | £10 | £3,000 | instant |
| Trustly | £10 | not stated | instant |
| TrueLayer | £10 | £10,000 | instant |
| Method | Min | Max | Time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visa debit | £10 | Unlimited | 1–3 days |
| Apple Pay | £10 | Unlimited | 1–3 days |
| Mastercard debit | £10 | Unlimited | 1–3 days |
| PayPal | £10 | Unlimited | 1–12 hours |
| Google Pay | £10 | Unlimited | not stated |
| TrueLayer | £10 | Unlimited | 2–5 days |
| Trustly | £10 | Unlimited | up to 5 days |
LeoVegas lists per-deposit caps of £1,000 for Apple Pay and PayPal, £3,000 for debit cards and £10,000 for TrueLayer. Grosvenor caps PayPal and bank transfer deposits far lower, at £100, while bet365 allows up to £5,500 by PayPal. For most players the LeoVegas limits never bind. All withdrawals start at £10, and no upper limit is listed. The Google Pay withdrawal time is not stated.
Safer gambling: deposit and loss limits together
Deposit and loss limits by day, week or month, a cap on time logged in, reality checks every 15, 30, 60 or 90 minutes, a time-out from 24 hours to 6 weeks, self-exclusion from 6 months to 5 years, and a self-test.
Read the full sectionClose the section
LeoVegas and BetMGM list the widest choice of reality-check intervals in the data: 15, 30, 60 or 90 minutes. 10Bet lists 30 or 60 minutes and Midnite 10 minutes to 1 hour. Midnite and Coral also list both deposit and loss limits, but LeoVegas is the only one of the ten that sets both by day, week or month. A loss limit stops play once you are down a set amount in the period, which is a closer fit for blackjack sessions than a deposit cap alone. LeoSafePlay is named as a support resource next to GamStop, GamCare, Gambling Therapy and GambleAware.
Licence: account 39198, shared with BetMGM
LeoVegas Gaming PLC holds UK Gambling Commission account 39198. BetMGM is listed under the same account number.
Read the full sectionClose the section
The register shows the company's remote casino licence as active. Two brands under one licence means one company answers for both, including for complaints and self-exclusion. The BetMGM review covers the sister app, which lists a confirmed live-blackjack lobby of 65+ tables.
Not confirmed for LeoVegas
The number of live blackjack tables, a live-blackjack stake range, the Google Pay withdrawal time, and which game carries the 99.60% category figure.
LeoVegas blackjack app: common questions
Answers based on the terms, listings and register entry above.
Does blackjack count towards the LeoVegas welcome offer?
Yes, at 10%; it is the only app of the ten where blackjack counts at all. £100 of blackjack stakes covers the £10 qualifying wager. Live casino games and the Classic Blackjack side-bet suite are excluded.
Is there a LeoVegas app for iPhone?
Yes. LeoVegas UK Online Casino is listed on the App Store, rated 4.4 from 248 ratings on 26 October 2026, and needs iOS 16.0 or later.
Is the LeoVegas Android app well rated?
It carried 4.1 on Google Play as listed on 26 October 2026, and needs Android 8.0 and up.
How many blackjack games does LeoVegas have?
25+ RNG blackjack games. A live-blackjack count is not given in the data, though 200+ live casino tables are listed in total.
What is the highest-RTP blackjack game at LeoVegas?
3D Blackjack is named at 99.54%. The category's best figure is listed as 99.60%.
How fast does LeoVegas pay out by PayPal?
PayPal withdrawals are listed at 1–12 hours. Debit cards and Apple Pay take 1–3 days.
Can I set a loss limit on LeoVegas?
Yes. Daily, weekly and monthly loss limits are listed alongside deposit limits and reality checks.
Why do LeoVegas and BetMGM have the same licence number?
Both are listed under UK Gambling Commission account 39198, held by LeoVegas Gaming PLC, which operates both brands in Great Britain.
What are the RNG blackjack stakes at LeoVegas?
£0.50 to £2,000 a hand, as listed.
Sources
The material behind this review. Each item checked on 26 October 2026.
Operator
- New customer offer terms · LeoVegas
- Payment methods · LeoVegas
- LeoSafePlay · LeoVegas
App stores
- LeoVegas UK Online Casino listing · App Store
- LeoVegas app listing · Google Play
Regulator
- Public register, account 39198, LeoVegas Gaming PLC · Gambling Commission