UKGC-licensed operators only · data checked 26 Oct 2026 ·

18+

Advertising disclosure: This independent comparison website helps consumers choose the best available gambling product matching their needs. We offer a high-quality advertising service by featuring only established brands of licensed operators in our reviews. Please note that although we endeavour to provide you with up-to-date information, we do not compare all operators on the market.

App review · UKGC 54743 · checked 26 Oct 2026

Coral Blackjack App Review: 60+ Live Tables From £5 a Hand

Six live studios and a casino app rated 4.6 and 4.5, but the highest live-blackjack minimum in our comparison and a £500 cap on RNG hands.

Figures from Coral terms and store listings, read on 26 Oct 2026.

60+ live blackjack tables, starting at £5

Coral lists 140+ live casino tables, 60+ of them blackjack, from six studios. Live blackjack runs from £5 to £5,000 a hand, and £5 is the highest live-blackjack minimum of the eight operators that list one.

The table count is solid: 60+ puts Coral level with 10Bet and bet365, behind Midnite (70+) and BetMGM (65+). The £5 floor is what sets it apart. Midnite, 247Bet and BetMGM start live blackjack at £0.50, Grosvenor at £0.10, and Ladbrokes, Betfred and 10Bet at £1. A player who wants to sit at a streamed table for £1 or £2 a hand will not find one at Coral on this data.

The six studios are Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Microgaming, Evolution, Ezugi and BetGames, level with BetMGM and Ladbrokes for the most providers in our comparison. Coral is the only one of the ten that lists Microgaming among its live studios.

Read the full sectionClose the section

The data names Salon Privé Roulette as the high-limit live game and Dice City as the low-limit one; neither is blackjack. Our live blackjack guide compares streamed tables across every app.

Verdict: a narrow stake range on both table types

Coral meets three of our four checks: 50 or more live tables, a hand from £0.50 (on RNG tables), and apps on both iPhone and Android. It misses the fourth because blackjack counts 0% towards its welcome offer.

Coral's casino app rates 4.6 on the App Store and 4.5 on Google Play, the Android figure level with Ladbrokes for the highest in our list. The weak point for a blackjack player is the stake range. RNG hands stop at £500 and live hands start at £5, so a low-stakes player is pushed to RNG tables and a high-stakes RNG player runs out of room. Ladbrokes, run by the same licence holder, starts live blackjack at £1 and lets RNG hands go to £2,500. See our Ladbrokes review.

Read the full sectionClose the section

Coral lists the largest overall game catalogue in our comparison, at 6,600+ titles. Almost all of that is slots (6,300+); blackjack accounts for 20+ RNG games.

The Coral listing and why blackjack sits outside the offer

New players who deposit and bet £10 or more on slots receive 100 free spins at 10p each. The spins must be accepted within 48 hours and are valid for seven days. The offer runs from 1 October 2026 until 1 February 2027.

Blackjack, roulette and live games all count 0% towards the £10 qualifying bet, which must be placed on selected slots. Some deposit methods are excluded: Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Skrill, prepaid cards and certain debit cards. A PayPal deposit followed by blackjack play qualifies on neither count.

  1. Coral logo#6

    Coral

    UKGC account 54743

    60+ live tables, but live blackjack starts at £5 a hand.

    • Meets: Live 50+
    • Meets: From ≤ £0.50
    • Does not meet: BJ counts
    • Meets: Both apps
    • 3/4
    Apps
    iPhone 4.6 App Store · Android 4.5 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
    Live blackjack
    60+ tables, £5 to £5,000
    RNG blackjack
    20+ games, £0.50 to £500
    Cash out
    Debit card, PayPal, bank transfer; 1–5 days listed
    Type
    Free spins
    Amount
    100 spins on selected slots, 10p each
    Wagering
    Spins wager-free; £10 qualifying slot stake
    Min deposit
    £10
    Validity
    Accept in 48 hours; spins valid 7 days; offer ends 1 Feb 2027
    Blackjack counts
    0%
    Visit Here

    New players. Deposit and bet £10+ on slots for 100 spins at 10p (48 hours to accept, valid 7 days). Some payment methods excluded. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+

18+ onlyGambleAwareUK Gambling Commission
Read the full sectionClose the section

The terms set the end at 11:59 UK time on 1 February 2027. If you are reading this after that date, check whether a new offer has replaced it. Spins carry a maximum bet of £0.10 and no wagering on winnings.

Stakes: RNG £0.50 to £500, live £5 to £5,000

RNG blackjack runs from £0.50 to £500 a hand; live blackjack from £5 to £5,000. The £500 RNG maximum is the joint lowest of the ten, level with 10Bet.

For comparison, BetMGM lists RNG blackjack up to £10,000 a hand and Midnite and bet365 up to £5,000. At £500, a player who uses RNG tables for larger hands will hit Coral's ceiling quickly. The live ceiling of £5,000 is mid-table: 247Bet lists £20,000 and Midnite, 10Bet and Grosvenor £10,000, while Betfred stops at £2,000.

Read the full sectionClose the section

Across the whole live casino, the listed range runs from £0.01 to £20,000. That covers roulette and game shows, so it is no guide to a blackjack seat.

RNG blackjack: 20+ games, Blackjack Surrender at 99.65%

Coral lists 20+ RNG blackjack games. The highest-RTP game named is Blackjack Surrender at 99.65%, against a category average of 99.60%.

Read the full sectionClose the section

Among the named games in our data, only Betfred's Blackjack Switch (99.92%) and 247Bet's Multi-hand Classic Blackjack (99.91%) list higher figures. Surrender lets you give up half your stake on a weak hand, and the RTP assumes you use it only where basic strategy says so. Our online blackjack guide explains when surrender is the right play.

Paying in and cashing out

Nine deposit methods from £5 (PayPal and Paysafecard from £10), mostly capped at £2,500. PayPal, Google Pay and Paysafecard withdrawals are listed within 8 hours; cards and Apple Pay take 1–3 days, bank transfer 2–4 days.

The 8-hour e-wallet figure matches Ladbrokes. It is not the quickest listed: Grosvenor puts PayPal at up to 15 minutes, and Betfred and bet365 list card payouts at up to 4 hours. Apple Pay deposits are listed, but their processing time is not stated in the data. Our withdrawal guide compares every app's payout times.

Show the payment tablesClose the tables
Deposits as listed · checked 26 Oct 2026
MethodMinMaxTime
Apple Pay£5£2,500not stated
Google Pay£5£2,500instant
Maestro£5£2,500instant
Mastercard debit£5£2,500instant
PayPal£10£2,500instant
Paysafecard£10not statedinstant
Bank Transfer£5£2,500instant
Visa debit£5£2,500instant
Pay by Bank£5£2,500instant
Withdrawals as listed · checked 26 Oct 2026
MethodMinMaxTime
Visa debit£5Unlimited1–3 days
Apple Pay£5Unlimited1–3 days
Maestro£5Unlimited1–3 days
Mastercard debit£5Unlimited1–3 days
PayPal£5Unlimitedwithin 8 hours
Paysafecard£5Unlimitedwithin 8 hours
Bank Transfer£5Unlimited2–4 days
Google Pay£5Unlimitedwithin 8 hours
Pay by Bank£5Unlimited1–5 days

Withdrawals have no upper limit listed on any method. Visa, Mastercard and Maestro are debit cards here; credit cards cannot be used for gambling in Great Britain.

The Coral casino app on iPhone and Android

App Store rating 4.6, Google Play rating 4.5, both as listed on 26 October 2026. The iPhone app needs iOS 18.0 or later; the Android app needs 9.0 and up.

Like Ladbrokes, Coral asks for iOS 18.0, the highest iPhone requirement of the ten apps. An iPhone that cannot update to iOS 18 will not install it; the mobile website is the alternative, covered on our app versus browser page. On Android, check that the developer shown on the Google Play listing is the Coral or Entain business before installing. Our Android blackjack apps page lists every requirement.

Visit Here

Safer gambling: monthly and annual loss limits

Daily, weekly and monthly deposit limits, a stake limit, monthly and annual loss limits, a time-out from 24 hours to 6 weeks, reality checks, self-exclusion from 6 months to 5 years, and a self-assessment test.

Coral is the only one of the ten operators that lists an annual loss limit. A loss limit counts what you have actually lost rather than what you paid in, which suits blackjack, where winnings are often played back through the same tables.

Read the full sectionClose the section

Reality checks are listed without stated intervals. Net Nanny and CYBERsitter are named for keeping under-18s off a shared device. BeGambleAware, GamCare, Gambling Therapy, GAMSTOP, Gordon Moody, GamProtect and GamBlock are listed for support. Our safer gambling tools page compares all ten operators.

Licence: account 54743, shared with Ladbrokes

Coral is listed under UK Gambling Commission account 54743, held by LC International Limited, part of Entain. Ladbrokes appears under the same account number.

Read the full sectionClose the section

The account date in our data is 1 July 2019. The same company handles complaints and self-exclusion for both brands. Our licence check shows how to confirm an account and its brands on the public register.

What the data does not confirm

The Apple Pay deposit time, the Paysafecard deposit maximum, reality-check intervals, a session limit, and the developer name on the Google Play listing.

Coral blackjack app: questions

Answers drawn from the listing and terms checked for this review.

What is the minimum live blackjack bet on Coral?

£5 a hand, as listed. That is the highest live minimum among the operators we compare that list one.

What is the maximum RNG blackjack bet on Coral?

£500 a hand, level with 10Bet for the lowest RNG maximum in our comparison.

Does blackjack count towards the Coral free spins?

No. The £10 qualifying bet must be on slots, and PayPal, Skrill, Neteller and Paysafecard deposits are excluded.

When does the Coral casino offer end?

The terms run the promotion until 11:59 UK time on 1 February 2027.

Which blackjack game has the highest RTP on Coral?

Blackjack Surrender, listed at 99.65%.

Can I set a loss limit on Coral?

Yes. Monthly and annual loss limits are listed, along with deposit and stake limits.

Are Coral and Ladbrokes the same company?

Both are listed under UK Gambling Commission account 54743, held by LC International Limited.

Sources

What this review rests on. Each source was checked on 26 October 2026.

Operator

  • Casino welcome offer terms · Coral
  • Banking and withdrawals · Coral
  • Safer gambling tools · Coral

App stores

  • Coral Casino app listing · App Store
  • Coral Casino app listing · Google Play

Regulator

  • Public register, account 54743, LC International Limited · Gambling Commission
Back to top