App review · UKGC 57924 · checked 26 Oct 2026
Grosvenor Blackjack App Review: Live Hands From 10p
Grosvenor has the cheapest live blackjack seat in our comparison and the quickest listed PayPal payout. Its RNG lobby is the smallest of the ten and starts at £1.
Figures from Grosvenor terms and store listings, read on 26 Oct 2026.
Live blackjack from £0.10 a hand
Grosvenor lists 40+ live blackjack tables out of 220+ live tables in total, from Playtech, Evolution and Authentic Gaming. Live blackjack is listed from £0.10 to £10,000 a hand.
£0.10 is the lowest live-blackjack minimum of any operator in our comparison that publishes one. Midnite, 247Bet and BetMGM start at £0.50, Ladbrokes, Betfred and 10Bet at £1, and Coral at £5; LeoVegas and bet365 do not state a live-blackjack floor. For a player who wants a real dealer and a real shoe without staking pounds a hand, that is the main reason to look at Grosvenor.
The same tables go up to £10,000, a ceiling shared with Midnite and 10Bet, so the range is wide at both ends. The figure to keep in mind is the table count: 40+ is below our 50-table check, and six operators in the comparison list 53 or more. A 10p minimum is also a listed floor for the category, not a promise that every one of the 40+ tables opens at that stake; the table's own information panel shows its limits. Our live blackjack guide compares the live lobbies of all ten apps.
Read the full sectionClose the section
The data does not say which of the three studios supplies which blackjack table, or how many tables sit at the £0.10 floor.
RNG blackjack: the smallest lobby of the ten
Grosvenor lists 8+ RNG blackjack games, staked from £1 to £1,000 a hand. The highest-RTP game it names is Atlantic City Blackjack at 99.50%.
This is the reverse of the live picture. 8+ RNG blackjack games is the smallest count in our comparison, behind Betfred's 10+, and the £1 minimum is the highest RNG floor of the operators that list one; Ladbrokes and Betfred start at £0.10, and Midnite, 247Bet, Coral, 10Bet, LeoVegas and bet365 at £0.50. Grosvenor is the only operator of the ten whose cheapest blackjack hand is a live one.
The £1,000 RNG maximum matches Betfred and sits below the £2,000 to £10,000 that six of the others list; only Coral and 10Bet, at £500, go lower. 99.50% is also the lowest top-game RTP named by any operator that names one, a tenth of a point under the 99.60% Grosvenor lists as the average for its blackjack category.
Read the full sectionClose the section
A gap of a tenth of a percentage point is small over one session. Rules such as the number of decks and when the dealer stands move the return more, and the data does not list those per game.
PayPal payouts listed at up to 15 minutes
Grosvenor lists PayPal withdrawals at up to 15 minutes and Instant Bank Transfer as instant. Debit card payouts take 1–3 days. Every withdrawal starts at £5.
Among the operators in our comparison that pay out to PayPal, Grosvenor lists the shortest time; the next is bet365 at up to 4 hours. Grosvenor and bet365 are also the only two that list a withdrawal method as instant. A player who uses PayPal or a bank account can expect money back quickly; a player who uses a debit card waits days, like most of the field. As always, these are published times, and a first withdrawal can be held for identity checks.
Deposits have a catch. Instant Bank Transfer, PayPal and Paysafecard are capped at £100 per deposit, the lowest per-deposit caps anywhere in our data; card and Apple Pay deposits have no stated cap. Apple Pay and Paysafecard work for deposits only, so winnings come back by card, PayPal or bank. Our withdrawals guide compares all ten.
Show the payment tablesClose the tables
| Method | Min | Max | Time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Instant Bank Transfer | £5 | £100 | instant |
| Mastercard debit | £5 | not stated | instant |
| PayPal | £10 | £100 | instant |
| Paysafecard | £10 | £100 | instant |
| Visa debit | £5 | not stated | instant |
| Apple Pay | £5 | not stated | instant |
| Method | Min | Max | Time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visa debit | £5 | Unlimited | 1–3 days |
| Instant Bank Transfer | £5 | Unlimited | instant |
| Mastercard debit | £5 | Unlimited | 1–3 days |
| PayPal | £5 | Unlimited | up to 15 minutes |
Card, bank and Apple Pay deposits start at £5, PayPal and Paysafecard at £10. No fees are listed and no upper withdrawal limit is stated on any method.
The Grosvenor app: 4.1 on iPhone, 2.1 on Android
On 26 October 2026 the Grosvenor Casinos app was rated 4.1 on the App Store and 2.1 on Google Play. The iPhone app needs iOS 15.6 or later; the Android app needs 7.0 and up.
A two-point gap between the stores is the largest in our comparison; for the other nine operators the two ratings sit within half a point of each other. Only 247Bet rates lower on Google Play, at 1.6. The data does not say why Android users rate the app so much lower, and a store score mixes complaints about log-ins, payments and updates with anything to do with the tables. If you play on Android, the browser version is the fallback worth knowing about; our app or browser page covers it.
It is a dedicated casino app rather than a combined sports one. iOS 15.6 is a modest requirement: of the ten, only 247Bet and bet365 accept an older iPhone version. Our iPhone and Android pages list each app's minimum.
Verdict: a low-stakes live table, not an RNG app
Grosvenor suits a player who wants live blackjack at small stakes and uses PayPal. It suits an RNG player or a high-volume Android user less well.
Against our four checks, Grosvenor meets two: a hand from £0.50 or less (live from £0.10) and listed apps on both iPhone and Android. It does not reach 50 live blackjack tables, and blackjack counts 0% towards its welcome offer. It appears ninth in our list of all ten apps.
The strengths are specific: the cheapest live seat in our data and the shortest listed PayPal payout. The weaknesses are just as specific: eight RNG games from £1, £100 caps on three deposit methods and a 2.1 rating on Google Play.
The Grosvenor listing and where blackjack fits in the offer
New players who deposit £20 (not by Paysafecard) receive a £40 bonus on selected games plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash. The deposit and bonus must be wagered 10 times; the spin winnings 10 times as well.
On a £20 deposit and £40 bonus, 10x comes to £600 of stakes, with 30 days to do it. The contribution table lists slots at 100%, live casino games at 10% and blackjack at 0%. Read as listed, RNG blackjack does nothing for the requirement, and the terms do not say whether live blackjack falls under the 10% live rate or the 0% blackjack rate. Even at 10%, £600 of wagering would take £6,000 of live stakes. Bonus winnings are capped at £200 and spin winnings at £100.
#9Grosvenor
UKGC account 57924
Live blackjack from £0.10 a hand; PayPal payouts listed at 15 minutes.
- Does not meet: Live 50+
- Meets: From ≤ £0.50
- Does not meet: BJ counts
- Meets: Both apps
- 2/4
- Apps
- iPhone 4.1 App Store · Android 2.1 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
- Live blackjack
- 40+ tables, £0.10 to £10,000
- RNG blackjack
- 8+ games, £1 to £1,000
- Cash out
- Debit card, PayPal, bank transfer; 1–3 days listed
Visit Here- Type
- Bonus + spins
- Amount
- £40 bonus + 100 spins on Big Bass Splash
- Wagering
- 10x deposit + bonus; spins 10x
- Min deposit
- £20
- Validity
- Bonus 30 days; spins valid 7 days
- Blackjack counts
- 0%
New players. Deposit £20 (not Paysafecard) for a £40 bonus on selected games + 100 spins on Big Bass Splash. 10x wagering; max win £200 bonus, £100 spins. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+
Read the full sectionClose the section
The bonus is restricted to a list of selected games, mostly slots, and the spins expire after 7 days. For a blackjack player the offer is a slot bonus with a 10x requirement; ask support before relying on live blackjack to clear it.
Safer gambling tools
Daily, weekly and monthly deposit limits, a time-out from 24 hours to 6 weeks, a reality check, and self-exclusion from 6 months to 5 years.
The reality check is listed without intervals, and loss, stake and session limits are not listed. There is no self-assessment test in the data. NetNanny is named for keeping under-18s off a shared device, and GamCare, GAMSTOP and IBAS as support and complaint bodies. At £0.10 a live hand it is easy to play for a long time without noticing the total, so a weekly deposit limit is worth setting on day one. Our safer gambling tools page compares all ten operators.
Licence: UKGC account 57924
Grosvenor online is listed under UK Gambling Commission account 57924, held by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited.
The operator data dates the licence to March 2022. Check that the company name and account number shown in the app match the Commission's public register before you deposit; our licence check guide explains how.
What the data does not confirm
Whether live blackjack counts at 10% or 0% towards the bonus, the reality-check intervals, deposit caps for cards and Apple Pay, and how many live tables open at £0.10.
Grosvenor blackjack app: questions
Answers drawn from the listing and terms checked for this review.
What is the minimum live blackjack stake at Grosvenor?
£0.10 a hand, as listed, the lowest live-blackjack minimum in our comparison.
How many blackjack games does Grosvenor have?
40+ live blackjack tables and 8+ RNG blackjack games.
What is the minimum RNG blackjack stake?
£1 a hand, with a maximum of £1,000.
How fast are Grosvenor PayPal withdrawals?
PayPal is listed at up to 15 minutes and Instant Bank Transfer as instant. Debit cards take 1–3 days.
Does blackjack count towards the Grosvenor bonus?
Blackjack is listed at 0% and live casino games at 10%; the terms do not say which rate applies to live blackjack.
Why is the Grosvenor Android app rated so low?
The data gives the rating, 2.1 on Google Play against 4.1 on the App Store, but not the reasons behind it.
Who holds the Grosvenor licence?
Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, under UK Gambling Commission account 57924.
Sources
What this review rests on. Each source was checked on 26 October 2026.
Operator
- Welcome offer terms · Grosvenor Casinos
- Banking and withdrawals · Grosvenor Casinos
- Safer gambling tools · Grosvenor Casinos
App stores
- Grosvenor Casinos app listing · App Store
- Grosvenor Casinos app listing · Google Play
Regulator
- Public register, account 57924, Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited · Gambling Commission