UKGC-licensed operators only · data checked 26 Oct 2026 ·

18+

Advertising disclosure: This independent comparison website helps consumers choose the best available gambling product matching their needs. We offer a high-quality advertising service by featuring only established brands of licensed operators in our reviews. Please note that although we endeavour to provide you with up-to-date information, we do not compare all operators on the market.

App review · UKGC 54743 · checked 26 Oct 2026

Ladbrokes Blackjack App Review: RNG Hands From 10p

A dedicated casino app rated 4.6 and 4.5, with the lowest RNG blackjack minimum in our comparison and 53+ live tables. Older iPhones are shut out, and the offer is for slots.

Figures from Ladbrokes terms and store listings, read on 26 Oct 2026.

RNG blackjack from 10p a hand

Ladbrokes lists RNG blackjack from £0.10 to £2,500 a hand across 20+ games. The £0.10 floor is the lowest RNG blackjack minimum of the ten operators we compare, shared only with Betfred.

Most of the other apps start RNG blackjack at £0.50, Grosvenor at £1. A 10p hand matters if you want to learn basic strategy with real money but very little of it: 100 hands at the minimum cost £10 in total stakes, not £50.

Live blackjack starts higher, at £1 a hand, the same as Betfred and 10Bet. A live maximum is not listed, so we cannot say how far up the streamed tables go.

Read the full sectionClose the section

No highest-RTP blackjack game is named in the data for Ladbrokes. The category average for RNG blackjack is listed at 99.60%, in line with most of the field. Rule details such as deck count and soft-17 play vary between the 20+ games, and they move the return more than the gap between one app and the next. Our online blackjack guide explains those rules.

53+ live blackjack tables from six studios

Ladbrokes lists 150+ live casino tables, 53+ of them blackjack, from Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Evolution, Ezugi, BetGames and On Air.

Six studios is level with BetMGM and Coral for the most live providers in our comparison. In practice that means a mix of table designs, dealer rooms and bet panels in one lobby, which helps if one studio's layout reads better on a small screen. The 53+ count clears our 50-table mark, though Midnite (70+), BetMGM (65+) and Coral, 10Bet and bet365 (60+ each) list more.

Read the full sectionClose the section

The data names Lightning Storm as the high-limit live game and Funky Time as the low-limit one; neither is blackjack. Our live blackjack guide compares streamed tables across every app.

Verdict: a dedicated casino app with low stakes

Ladbrokes meets three of our four checks: 50 or more live tables, a hand from £0.50 or less, and apps on both iPhone and Android. It misses the fourth because blackjack counts 0% towards its welcome offer.

Ladbrokes runs a dedicated casino app, separate from its sportsbook. Its ratings are 4.6 on the App Store and 4.5 on Google Play; the Android figure is level with Coral for the highest in our list. Combined with the 10p RNG floor and e-wallet payouts listed at up to 8 hours, it is a practical app for low-stakes blackjack.

The limits are the iOS requirement, which shuts out older iPhones, and a welcome offer that only works on slots.

Read the full sectionClose the section

Ladbrokes and Coral are run by the same licence holder and share many figures, but not the table limits. Coral starts live blackjack at £5 and caps RNG hands at £500; Ladbrokes starts live at £1 and lets RNG hands go to £2,500. See our Coral review for the sister app.

The Ladbrokes listing and why blackjack sits outside the offer

New casino players who deposit and spend £10 or more on slots receive 100 free spins at 10p each plus 300 LadBucks. The spins must be accepted within 48 hours and are valid for seven days. The offer runs until 1 December 2026.

The £10 qualifying stake must be on slot games; blackjack, roulette and live games count 0%. Some deposit methods do not qualify either: the terms exclude Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Skrill, prepaid cards and certain debit cards. A deposit through PayPal followed by blackjack play gets nothing from the offer on two counts.

  1. Ladbrokes logo#4

    Ladbrokes

    UKGC account 54743

    53+ live tables and RNG blackjack from £0.10 a hand.

    • Meets: Live 50+
    • Meets: From ≤ £0.50
    • Does not meet: BJ counts
    • Meets: Both apps
    • 3/4
    Apps
    iPhone 4.6 App Store · Android 4.5 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
    Live blackjack
    53+ tables from £1
    RNG blackjack
    20+ games, £0.10 to £2,500
    Cash out
    Debit card, PayPal, bank transfer; 1–5 days listed
    Type
    Free spins
    Amount
    100 spins + 300 LadBucks
    Wagering
    Spins wager-free; £10 qualifying slot stake
    Min deposit
    £10
    Validity
    Accept in 48 hours; spins valid 7 days; offer ends 1 Dec 2026
    Blackjack counts
    0%
    Visit Here

    New casino players. Deposit and spend £10+ on slots for 100 spins at 10p (48 hours to accept, valid 7 days) + 300 LadBucks. Some payment methods excluded. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+

18+ onlyGambleAwareUK Gambling Commission
Read the full sectionClose the section

The value of the 300 LadBucks is not stated, and the terms say they expire. Because the promotion is time-boxed, check that it is still live before you register after 1 December 2026.

Paying in and cashing out

Eleven deposit methods from £5 (PayPal, Neteller and Skrill from £10), each capped at £2,000. PayPal, Google Pay, Paysafecard and Neteller withdrawals are listed at up to 8 hours; cards take 1–3 days and bank transfer 3–5.

The 8-hour e-wallet payout is quick, though not the quickest in our comparison: Grosvenor lists PayPal at up to 15 minutes, and Betfred and bet365 list card payouts at up to 4 hours. For card withdrawals, Ladbrokes' 1–3 days is the common figure. Skrill takes up to a day. Our withdrawal guide sets every app's times side by side.

The £2,000 cap applies to every deposit method. Apple Pay deposits are listed but their processing time is not stated in the data.

Show the payment tablesClose the tables
Deposits as listed · checked 26 Oct 2026
MethodMinMaxTime
Apple Pay£5£2,000not stated
Google Pay£5£2,000instant
Instant Bank Transfer£5£2,000instant
Maestro£5£2,000instant
Mastercard debit£5£2,000instant
PayPal£10£2,000instant
Paysafecard£5£2,000instant
Visa debit£5£2,000instant
Neteller£10£2,000instant
Skrill£10£2,000instant
Skrill 1-Tap£10£2,000instant
Withdrawals as listed · checked 26 Oct 2026
MethodMinMaxTime
Visa debit£5Unlimited1–3 days
Apple Pay£5Unlimited1–3 days
Mastercard debit£5Unlimited1–3 days
PayPal£5Unlimitedup to 8 hours
Paysafecard£5Unlimitedup to 8 hours
Bank Transfer£5Unlimited3–5 days
Google Pay£5Unlimitedup to 8 hours
Maestro£5Unlimited1–3 days
Skrill£10Unlimitedup to 1 day
Skrill 1-Tap£10Unlimitedup to 1 day
Neteller£10Unlimitedup to 8 hours

Withdrawals have no upper limit listed on any method. Visa, Mastercard and Maestro are debit cards here; credit cards cannot be used for gambling in Great Britain.

The Ladbrokes casino app on iPhone and Android

App Store rating 4.6, Google Play rating 4.5, both as listed on 26 October 2026. The iPhone app needs iOS 18.0 or later; the Android app needs 9.0 and up.

iOS 18.0 is the highest iPhone requirement of the ten apps, shared with Coral. An iPhone that cannot update to iOS 18 will not install it, while Midnite, BetMGM, 10Bet and LeoVegas ask for iOS 16, and 247Bet, Grosvenor and bet365 for iOS 15. Check Settings, General, Software Update before you register. Our iPhone blackjack apps page lists every minimum version in one table, and the app versus browser page covers playing in Safari instead.

Visit Here

Safer gambling: deposit limits and a time-out

Daily, weekly and monthly deposit limits, a time-out from 24 hours to 6 weeks, a play-time alert, self-exclusion from 6 months to 5 years, and a self-assessment test.

Read the full sectionClose the section

Ladbrokes also lists a stake limit, but only for single spins on slots, so it does nothing at a blackjack table. No loss limit is listed. For blackjack, the deposit limit is the control to set. The play-time alert is listed without stated intervals. GamCare, Gambling Therapy, GambleAware and GAMSTOP are listed for support. Our safer gambling tools page compares all ten operators.

Licence: account 54743, shared with Coral

Ladbrokes is listed under UK Gambling Commission account 54743, held by LC International Limited, part of Entain. Coral appears under the same account number.

Read the full sectionClose the section

The account date in our data is 1 July 2019. One licence holder for both brands means a complaint or a self-exclusion is handled by the same company, and a self-exclusion at one brand should be checked at the other. Our licence check shows how to confirm this on the public register.

What the data does not confirm

A live-blackjack maximum, a named highest-RTP blackjack game, the Apple Pay deposit time, the value of the LadBucks and the play-time alert intervals.

Ladbrokes blackjack app: questions

Answers drawn from the listing and terms checked for this review.

What is the minimum blackjack bet on Ladbrokes?

£0.10 a hand on RNG blackjack and £1 on live blackjack, as listed.

How many live blackjack tables does Ladbrokes have?

The data lists 53+ live blackjack tables out of 150+ live tables, from six providers.

Does blackjack count towards the Ladbrokes free spins?

No. The £10 qualifying stake must be placed on slots, and PayPal, Skrill, Neteller and Paysafecard deposits are excluded.

When does the Ladbrokes casino offer end?

The terms run the promotion until 1 December 2026.

How quickly does Ladbrokes pay out?

PayPal, Google Pay, Paysafecard and Neteller are listed at up to 8 hours; debit cards at 1–3 days.

Which iPhones can run the Ladbrokes casino app?

The App Store listing asks for iOS 18.0 or later, the highest requirement of the ten, shared with Coral.

Why do Ladbrokes and Coral share a licence number?

Both brands are listed under account 54743, held by LC International Limited.

Sources

What this review rests on. Each source was checked on 26 October 2026.

Operator

  • Casino welcome offer terms · Ladbrokes
  • Banking and withdrawals · Ladbrokes
  • Safer gambling tools · Ladbrokes

App stores

  • Ladbrokes Casino app listing · App Store
  • Ladbrokes Casino app listing · Google Play

Regulator

  • Public register, account 54743, LC International Limited · Gambling Commission
Back to top