App review · UKGC 55149 · checked 26 Oct 2026
bet365 Blackjack App Review: Withdrawals Listed in Up to 4 Hours
Payout times are where bet365 separates itself from the other nine apps. We start there, then go through the tables, stakes, offer and safer gambling tools.
Figures from bet365 terms and store listings, read on 26 Oct 2026.
Withdrawals listed at up to 4 hours
bet365 lists nine withdrawal methods, and eight of them carry a time of up to 4 hours. Apple Pay is listed as instant. No other app in our comparison lists as many methods at 4 hours or less.
Single methods elsewhere can be quicker: Grosvenor lists PayPal at up to 15 minutes and its Instant Bank Transfer as instant. What sets bet365 apart is that its up-to-4-hour time applies to debit cards, PayPal, Trustly, PayByBank, Paysafecard and even wire transfer. Betfred comes closest, with all four of its methods listed at up to 6 hours and debit cards at up to 4. At the other eight apps a debit card withdrawal is listed in days, from 1–2 days at 10Bet to 1–5 days at Midnite.
Read the full sectionClose the section
These are the operator's own stated times; we have not timed them. A first withdrawal can take longer while identity checks finish, at bet365 or anywhere else, so verify your account before you need the money.
Every bet365 payment method, with limits
Deposits start at £5 on most methods, the lowest entry point in our group, shared with Midnite, Ladbrokes, Betfred, Coral and Grosvenor; LeoVegas matches it for Apple Pay only. PayPal is the exception here, with a £25 minimum.
Show deposits and withdrawalsClose the tables
| Method | Min | Max | Time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Pay | £5 | £20,000 | instant |
| Google Pay | £5 | £20,000 | instant |
| Maestro debit | £5 | £20,000 | instant |
| Mastercard debit | £5 | £20,000 | instant |
| PayPal | £25 | £5,500 | instant |
| Paysafecard | £5 | £1,000 | instant |
| Trustly | £5 | £25,000 | instant |
| Visa debit | £5 | £20,000 | instant |
| Wire Transfer | £100 | £100,000 | 2–10 days |
| PayByBank | £5 | £20,000 | instant |
| Method | Min | Max | Time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visa debit | £5 | Unlimited | up to 4 hours |
| Apple Pay | £5 | Unlimited | instant |
| Maestro debit | £5 | Unlimited | up to 4 hours |
| Mastercard debit | £5 | Unlimited | up to 4 hours |
| PayPal | £10 | Unlimited | up to 4 hours |
| Paysafecard | £5 | Unlimited | up to 4 hours |
| Trustly | £5 | Unlimited | up to 4 hours |
| Wire Transfer | £5 | Unlimited | up to 4 hours |
| PayByBank | £5 | Unlimited | up to 4 hours |
Debit card, Apple Pay, Google Pay and PayByBank deposits are each capped at £20,000 per transaction; Trustly at £25,000. Wire transfer is the slow one on the way in, listed at 2–10 days with a £100 minimum.
Verdict for blackjack players
A strong all-round blackjack app with the shortest payout times listed across its methods, 60+ live tables, and a 4.5 App Store rating. The welcome offer is the weak part; it is built for slots.
bet365 passes three of our four checks: 50 or more live tables, a hand from £0.50 or less, and listed apps on both platforms. Like eight of the other nine, it misses the blackjack bonus weight. It is listed tenth in the full list, where the same four checks are shown for every operator. If cashing out quickly is what you care about most, compare it with Betfred, the only other app listing debit card payouts within hours.
Read the full sectionClose the section
The one thing to plan around is responsible-gambling time-outs, covered below: bet365's listed maximum is 30 days, shorter than the six weeks most of the group offers; only Midnite also stops at 30 days.
Blackjack at bet365: 15+ RNG, 60+ live
The data lists 15+ RNG blackjack games with a best listed RTP of 99.60%, and 60+ live blackjack tables from Pragmatic Play, Playtech and Evolution.
Three live studios is a narrower spread than LeoVegas's five or the six named by BetMGM, Ladbrokes and Coral, and all three appear in the provider lists of most apps we compare. Out of 180+ live casino tables, blackjack takes 60+. The RNG category's 99.60% is its best listed figure; no individual game is named against it.
Read the full sectionClose the section
Stakes on RNG blackjack run from £0.50 to £5,000 a hand. A live-blackjack range is not listed separately; the general live casino range is £0.10 to £10,000. For live tables compared by app, use our live blackjack guide.
The bet365 listing and its pick-a-prize spins
The welcome offer is up to 500 free spins, chosen as ten selections of 5, 10, 20 or 50 spins over 20 days, with 24 hours between picks. It needs £10 in lifetime deposits and must be claimed within 30 days of registering.
#10bet365
UKGC account 55149
60+ live tables and payouts listed at up to 4 hours.
- Meets: Live 50+
- Meets: From ≤ £0.50
- Does not meet: BJ counts
- Meets: Both apps
- 3/4
- Apps
- iPhone 4.5 App Store · Android 4.4 Google Play, as listed 26 Oct 2026
- Live blackjack
- 60+ tables
- RNG blackjack
- 15+ games, £0.50 to £5,000
- Cash out
- Debit card, PayPal, bank transfer; up to 4 hours listed
Visit Here- Type
- Free spins
- Amount
- Up to 500 spins, picked over 20 days
- Wagering
- Wager-free
- Min deposit
- £10 lifetime
- Validity
- Within 30 days of registering; spins valid 7 days
- Blackjack counts
- 0%
Min £10 lifetime deposits; claim within 30 days. 10 picks of 5 to 50 spins over 20 days. Max prize and game restrictions apply. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly. GambleAware.org 18+
Read the full sectionClose the section
The spins are wager-free and limited to four named slots: Book of Horus, Curse of the Bayou, Magic Forge and Wrath of the Deep. Blackjack counts 0% and plays no part. The "up to" matters: 500 is the maximum if every pick lands on 50, not what a typical player receives.
The app: 4.5 on the App Store
bet365's iPhone app was rated 4.5 in the App Store and its Android app 4.4 on Google Play, as listed on 26 October 2026. On the App Store, Midnite (4.7) and BetMGM, Ladbrokes, Betfred and Coral (4.6) sit higher; on Google Play, Ladbrokes and Coral (4.5).
Read the full sectionClose the section
The iPhone app requires iOS 15.0 or later; the Android app runs on 7.0 and up, like Betfred and Grosvenor; of the ten, only 247Bet supports an older version, 6.0. A store average does not tell you how the blackjack tables in particular behave on a small screen, because it mixes reviews of the sportsbook, casino and every game. Read a handful of recent reviews that mention the casino. Our Android blackjack apps page sets out the store listings together.
Safer gambling tools at bet365
Deposit limits by day, week or month, reality checks, a time-out from 24 hours to 30 days and self-exclusion from 6 months to 5 years. GamStop is among the listed support bodies.
Read the full sectionClose the section
The 30-day ceiling on the time-out is shorter than the six weeks listed by LeoVegas, BetMGM, Ladbrokes, Coral and most of the others. If you want a break of longer than a month without self-excluding, you would need to set a second time-out when the first ends, or choose self-exclusion instead. Reality checks are listed as available, but the intervals are not stated.
GamCare, Gambling Therapy, Gamblers Anonymous and I.B.A.S. are also listed.
Licence: UKGC account 55149
Hillside (UK Gaming) ENC holds UK Gambling Commission account 55149. That company name is the one on the public register.
Read the full sectionClose the section
The licence date in the data is 17 October 2019. That is later than the 1 November 2014 shown for BetMGM, LeoVegas and Betfred, and earlier than Grosvenor's 2022 and Midnite's 2023. The date belongs to the account of this licensed entity, which is not the same thing as the age of the bet365 brand.
Not confirmed in the data
A live-blackjack stake range, the reality-check intervals, a self-test tool, and how the up-to-500 spins are distributed across the ten picks.
bet365 blackjack app questions
Quick answers, from the same listing and terms.
How fast are bet365 withdrawals?
Eight of the nine listed methods show up to 4 hours, and Apple Pay is listed as instant. These are the operator's stated times; a first withdrawal can wait on identity checks.
What is the minimum deposit at bet365?
£5 for most methods, including debit cards and Apple Pay. PayPal needs £25, wire transfer £100.
Does blackjack count towards the bet365 welcome offer?
No. The offer is free spins on four named slots, and blackjack counts 0%.
How many blackjack tables does bet365 list?
15+ RNG blackjack games and 60+ live blackjack tables, from Pragmatic Play, Playtech and Evolution.
What are the blackjack stakes on bet365?
RNG blackjack runs from £0.50 to £5,000 a hand. A live-blackjack range is not stated separately.
Is the bet365 app well rated?
It carried 4.5 on the App Store and 4.4 on Google Play as listed on 26 October 2026. Across our ten apps, App Store ratings run from 1.8 to 4.7 and Google Play ratings from 1.6 to 4.5.
How long can I take a time-out on bet365?
From 24 hours up to 30 days, as listed. For longer breaks, self-exclusion runs from 6 months to 5 years.
Who is the licensed operator behind bet365?
Hillside (UK Gaming) ENC, UK Gambling Commission account 55149.
Sources
The pages this review was built from. Each was checked on 26 October 2026.
Operator
- Casino new customer offer terms · bet365
- Payment methods · bet365
- Responsible gambling · bet365
App stores
- bet365 app listing · App Store
- bet365 app listing · Google Play
Regulator
- Public register, account 55149, Hillside (UK Gaming) ENC · Gambling Commission